Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Cartwright

Kelly Cartwright

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Cartwright
"I am absolutely so grateful for my insurance agent Bybee and his employees. They are always there to help me with anything I need. Been with them for many yrs and won't ever go anywhere else. Great service and so appreciated them so very much."
Profile photo of Heidi Weaver

Heidi Weaver

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Weaver
"Conformable & informed! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Anna Marie Jones

Anna Marie Jones

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Marie Jones
"They have been very helpful and informative from day one. Whitni has been prompt and accurate in getting me any information I have asked for. It’s nice to talk to the same person rather than calling an impersonal customer service phone number."
Profile photo of Jerry Colburn

Jerry Colburn

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Colburn
"Experts in the industry. Always professional, available, pleasant to talk to, extremely knowledgeable of industry and helpful. Thanks."
Profile photo of renae thomas

renae thomas

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by renae thomas
"They have reasonable prices for full car insurance!"
Profile photo of Devrie Harvey

Devrie Harvey

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devrie Harvey
"Whitni is so amazing to work with. She is super helpful and takes the time to explain the policies and helps you find the best coverage. I’ve loved having State Farm insurance so far and I would 10/10 recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Jami Montoya

Jami Montoya

October 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jami Montoya
"The absolute worst insurance company to go though. They don't answer the phone. They don't reimburse you when they say they do. 6 months of the worst possible company and Paul Davis Restoration that works with them horrible . They are trying to cancel our insurance policy with 2 claims and 3 windshields in a 4 year span just a joke really the makay Bybee office is the worst"
Profile photo of Kyle Kostenborder

Kyle Kostenborder

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Kostenborder
"We really love our local State Farm office! Everyone has always been helpful and efficient! Thank you Whitni!"
Profile photo of Dawna Shupe

Dawna Shupe

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawna Shupe
"Anytime I need anything I know I can call and I get prompt service, always friendly and courteous, so glad they are my agents!"
Profile photo of cards tartaglio

cards tartaglio

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cards tartaglio
"polite and helped me get the best insurance plan"
Profile photo of Amber Spader

Amber Spader

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Spader
"The very best agent we have ever had. State Farm saved us a ton of money. McKay always gets back to us super fast. Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of 1 1

1 1

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by 1 1
"State farm saved me over $300 a month when adding a teen driver. I also saved on my car and homeowners insurance. Whitni was very helpful and answered all of this stressed out moms questions. I highly recomend whitni and state farm. !"
Profile photo of Wishful Thinking

Wishful Thinking

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wishful Thinking
"They are the best! so nice and always helpful . They always get my stuff handle right away and remember me as a person so its nice when I call in."
Profile photo of Shawn Gorder

Shawn Gorder

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Gorder
"I have to say McKay is the best agent I have ever had. Whitni is amazing also. She is so helpful and pleasant. She is knowledgeable and knows what she is doing. I would highly recommend them. These guys are the best!!"
Profile photo of Kent Hyer

Kent Hyer

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Hyer
"Whitni at McKay Bybee’s office is a ROCK STAR. She has always made insurance feel easy and well supported. This past week she helped me through a number of scenarios with an additional car and driver considerations."
Profile photo of Danielle Weltman

Danielle Weltman

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Weltman
"My husband and I moved to UT from PA in 2021. Our State Farm rep in PA connected us with Whitni at the McKay Bybee firm and almost one year later I could not be happier. Whitni takes amazing notes and is able to recall discussions we had almost a year ago (adding services for us once our home warranty expires). She is always so quick to respond to any calls or emails and I feel so well taken care of. She is able to fully explain any services we have or may want and she makes sure we know about any updAtes or changes that are coming our way. I am confident we are positioned well to handle any home insurance needs and I highly recommend them. 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of bryden1710

bryden1710

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by bryden1710
"Whitni and the agency are amazing! I am a busy Full time mom, Full time student and work More than 40 hours a week so the last thing I have time to do is call and try to explain what I need. I send Whitni an email letting her know what I need, she replies within minutes normally and always goes above and beyond to take care of me. Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Lesa V

Lesa V

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lesa V
"Whitni and McKay are always so helpful, and quick! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Bailee Johansen

Bailee Johansen

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bailee Johansen
"My family has been working with McKay and Whitni for a number of years, so when I got married and got a new car, there was no question about who to get a quote from first. They helped us get the insurance we needed for a great rate in a matter of minutes. So understanding, so professional, and just simply some of the best people in the business."
Profile photo of Jared Helmer

Jared Helmer

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Helmer
"Best price, and excellent service."
Profile photo of Janet Wolsey

Janet Wolsey

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Wolsey
"I am very happy with my new plan! It is saving me a lot of money, and giving me better coverage."
Profile photo of Nina Wiggins

Nina Wiggins

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Wiggins
"Very helpful with choosing the insurance and glad we went with State Farm"
Profile photo of Carrie

Carrie

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie
"Whitney has always been extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Dirk Gunderson

Dirk Gunderson

November 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dirk Gunderson
"Very helpful. Don't try to oversell insurance. They just help you get what you need."
Profile photo of Brian Tolman

Brian Tolman

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Tolman
"Fast friendly and thoughtful service... And they even smile all the time! Thanks for your great help."