Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: McKay Bybee

State Farm® Insurance Agent

McKay Bybee

4.9 out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wishful Thinking

Wishful Thinking

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best! so nice and always helpful . They always get my stuff handle right away and remember me as a person so its nice when I call in."
Profile photo of Shawn Gorder

Shawn Gorder

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to say McKay is the best agent I have ever had. Whitni is amazing also. She is so helpful and pleasant. She is knowledgeable and knows what she is doing. I would highly recommend them. These guys are the best!!"
Profile photo of Kent Hyer

Kent Hyer

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitni at McKay Bybee’s office is a ROCK STAR. She has always made insurance feel easy and well supported. This past week she helped me through a number of scenarios with an additional car and driver considerations."
Profile photo of Danielle Weltman

Danielle Weltman

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I moved to UT from PA in 2021. Our State Farm rep in PA connected us with Whitni at the McKay Bybee firm and almost one year later I could not be happier. Whitni takes amazing notes and is able to recall discussions we had almost a year ago (adding services for us once our home warranty expires). She is always so quick to respond to any calls or emails and I feel so well taken care of. She is able to fully explain any services we have or may want and she makes sure we know about any updAtes or changes that are coming our way. I am confident we are positioned well to handle any home insurance needs and I highly recommend them. 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of bryden1710

bryden1710

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitni and the agency are amazing! I am a busy Full time mom, Full time student and work More than 40 hours a week so the last thing I have time to do is call and try to explain what I need. I send Whitni an email letting her know what I need, she replies within minutes normally and always goes above and beyond to take care of me. Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of L V

L V

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitni and McKay are always so helpful, and quick! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Bailee Johansen

Bailee Johansen

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been working with McKay and Whitni for a number of years, so when I got married and got a new car, there was no question about who to get a quote from first. They helped us get the insurance we needed for a great rate in a matter of minutes. So understanding, so professional, and just simply some of the best people in the business."
Profile photo of Jared Helmer

Jared Helmer

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best price, and excellent service."
Profile photo of Janet Wolsey

Janet Wolsey

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with my new plan! It is saving me a lot of money, and giving me better coverage."
Profile photo of Nina Wiggins

Nina Wiggins

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with choosing the insurance and glad we went with State Farm"
Profile photo of Carrie

Carrie

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whitney has always been extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Dirk Gunderson

Dirk Gunderson

November 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Don't try to oversell insurance. They just help you get what you need."
Profile photo of Brian Tolman

Brian Tolman

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly and thoughtful service... And they even smile all the time! Thanks for your great help."
Profile photo of Alex Ann

Alex Ann

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly & knowledgeable staff - they take time to go over all coverages and make sure that you understand what they mean and how they protect you. We sat down with McKay for a comprehensive review of our life policy options and were so surprised at the different choices available to us! McKay patiently sat and explained all of the different policies to us, and he was easy to get hold of at the office for all of our many follow up questions. Whitni, who works in the office, is the best! She quoted us with better coverage than we had with our previous company and helped save us over $800/yr. We have been with them for over a year and the helpful service ensures we will stay for many more!"
Profile photo of Haley Kraaima

Haley Kraaima

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mckay and Whitney are very knowledgeable and helpful. I have been very happy with their service. I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Hank Storey

Hank Storey

October 28, 2019

1  out of  5
"Mckay's team is a joke. Nearly impossible to get ahold of on the phone, and lacking any sort of concern or urgency when issues arose. Due Mainly to Mckay's uncaring incompetence, we pulled all Auto and Home from State Farm. DO NOT USE THIS AGENT. if you must use State Farm, get a different agent."
Profile photo of Dan Jastrom

Dan Jastrom

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"They got us more coverage on our house and cars for less money than we were paying with our other company. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Kelli Bilderback

Kelli Bilderback

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always very knowledgeable and prompt in helping with whatever I need! Everyone in the office is very friendly and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of William O'Briant

William O'Briant

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm and specifically dealing with McKay and his people the most. They are always extremely helpful and willing to help me get things handled. They have worked with me on different things and make sure I am taken care of."
Profile photo of Chantelle Prince

Chantelle Prince

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love the customer service out of this office. Every time I need help they're right on it!"
Profile photo of Christy Guynn

Christy Guynn

September 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I used to be a customer there and they helped me out a lot specially Whitney at the front desk"
Profile photo of Angela Mata

Angela Mata

September 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Whitni has the most friendly and courteous welcome! She is very knowledgeable and offered information on products State Farm has to offer. My policy is everything I need and nothing more at the very best rates and I do mean the best rates!!! I highly recommend McKay Bybee - State Farm"
Profile photo of Andrew Peterson

Andrew Peterson

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Nikki Nash

Nikki Nash

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"We found out we didn’t have the correct homeowners policy with our townhome and Mackey and Whitney totally took care of everything!! They did so much extra work making phone calls and getting all the right details to make sure we were protected!!! I recommend these guys to EVERYONE!!!"
Profile photo of Moana Rivas

Moana Rivas

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love my agent. When we first moved here from Hawaii. Zaine at this office help welcome us with straight up answers and great service. Since we have been here Whitni has taken over babysitting all of our problems. She is amazing a great asset to this office. I am one of those people that you can’t put price on great relations and customer service. They find you the best rates and literally do all the work for you at a time of distress. Everyone hates car problems, accidents, locked out of the car, glass damage. I just call Whitni and she takes care of it before I can blink. Highly recommend this office especially. So grateful to have them."